Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Emily Butao

Emily Butao

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Butao
"Tonya is so quick in her responses via phone or email! She is always so sweet, I am very pleased with my service here. :)"
Profile photo of Riyah Dyan

Riyah Dyan

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Riyah Dyan
"Always there when I need them ! Tonya is the best! So thankful for them"
Profile photo of Ciara Whittemore

Ciara Whittemore

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ciara Whittemore
"I had a wonderful experience with Tonya! She was kind, efficient, and reassuring and got me the best deal. She bundled my car & renters insurance & even added in rental car coverage and was able to get me a great price for my luxury vehicle. I will definitely be a long time customer. Thank you for the fast & pleasant experience. I switched over my coverage from progressive & will never go back. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Lynnette

Lynnette

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynnette
"Wonderful staff. Super easy to work with."
Profile photo of Dalton Hammonds

Dalton Hammonds

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dalton Hammonds
"Tonya is great to work with and is very helpful!"
Profile photo of Olivia Snyder

Olivia Snyder

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Snyder
"Very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of A G

A G

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A G
"We have been clients of Jordan's for many years and have nothing but great things to say about our experience. Jordan, Tonya, and the staff are super responsive to both calls and emails. They are quick to resolve any questions, make changes, and make sure that everything is done right for their clients. We could go with some mega-insurance company with a faceless rep on the phone, but instead we are blessed to work with real people, who live in our community, and who show they care about those they serve. Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Fit Fab

Fit Fab

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fit Fab
"We Love our State Farm family. They have been there for us a many of times. My family is truly grateful for what they do for our family."
Profile photo of Thomas Colquette

Thomas Colquette

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Colquette
"Superb service! They have always found a way to accommodate us whenever we needed help! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Chrystal Oudijk

Chrystal Oudijk

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chrystal Oudijk
"Tonya Miller is my rep at Jordan Drake - Sate Farm and she in amazing. She is incredibly prompt with replies, kind and always helpful. StateFarm has been my go to insurance company for 7 years now and I have never had a problem."
Profile photo of Kathleen Bartuska

Kathleen Bartuska

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Bartuska
"I had a great experience working with Tonya! She made the process quick and painless. Thank you for your help!"
Profile photo of Alec Weber

Alec Weber

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alec Weber
"Tonya and Taylor were quick to respond and set me up with insurance."
Profile photo of Dakari Jones

Dakari Jones

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dakari Jones
""When they say, State Farm is there, well it's true." My state farm agent Tonya is always there with a super awesome attitude and works expeditiously to send over what you need. Thanks"
Profile photo of Liwilliama Jones

Liwilliama Jones

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liwilliama Jones
"Tonya is so so helpful every time I have needed her! I have been a customer for almost 5 years and she has guided me since day one! I recommend this State Farm office any day!!"
Profile photo of Taylor Sample

Taylor Sample

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Sample
"Tonya is always super responsive and on top of any question or request I have. Good to know she’s just an email or phone call away."
Profile photo of Jessie Schultz

Jessie Schultz

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Schultz
"I have been insured through Jordan Drake’s office for several years (10ish maybe) and in that time they have supported me through several accidents, none of which I was at fault and almost all of which were with other uninsured drivers. Tonya is always forward thinking and anticipating ways to help me save money, keep my records up to date, make sure I’m properly insured based on my needs while keeping my premium low. Her customer service, attention to detail, and thoughtfulness keeps me loyal to State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Deborah Spires

Deborah Spires

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Spires
"Jordan and his staff are amazing! I have Life insurance at his Agency and Jordan and Tonya take awesome care of me and my account. I would recommend them for all your insurance needs ."
Profile photo of Dustin Jernigan

Dustin Jernigan

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Jernigan
"I have been a customer since 2017, and I cannot be happier! Don’t hesitate to give these guys a call!"
Profile photo of Ben Miller

Ben Miller

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Miller
"Jordan and team have made our insurance experience painless for the last 5 years. Tonya is a pleasure to work with and always willing to help. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Grace Vlogs

Grace Vlogs

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Vlogs
"You will not find better insurance than you will with this group. Taylor got me new renter’s insurance in a twenty minute phone call, and then got me new car insurance in five minutes. She is a delight to work with, and I am so glad I went with this group!"
Profile photo of Melissa Suggs

Melissa Suggs

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Suggs
"They are PHENOMENAL! Tonya in particular. They/she has dealt with us through SEVERAL vehicle purchases and home owners insurance claims! They ALWAYS do the very best at taking care of us and saving money. Thank you Tonya🥰"
Profile photo of Kayla Quenice

Kayla Quenice

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Quenice
"From Pat D. State Farm did a fantastic job on handling her claim. They were really fast at getting her car fixed and they did it effortlessly with no worries at all."
Profile photo of Mollypop90

Mollypop90

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mollypop90
"Tonya was very helpful and patient with me while I transferred everything from Georgia to Tennessee. Amazing service!"
Profile photo of Stephen Remy

Stephen Remy

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Remy
"My experience with this agency was great. Taylor and Tonya were a pleasure to deal with. Taylor was very helpful and gave me a quote within a few minutes. I received a policy that gave me more coverage than I was expecting and the price was lower than what I was paying with another insurance provider. I highly recommend this agency. Taylor was great."
Profile photo of Cheryl Richman

Cheryl Richman

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Richman
"I gave total peace of mind with State Farm and I am truly blessed that Jordan Drake is my agent - thank you very much State Farm!"